Monday, 9 May 2011

It's not over yet!

Thank you to everyone who took part in our NSBD games challenges. We had 76 entrants which is amazing!

But the crafting challenges are still open! You still have until midnight British Summer Time on Monday (that's 9am Tuesday in Eastern Australia, 7pm CDT and 5pm MDT Monday in the US) to link up your crafting entries on the Scrap Whispers blog.

The more you enter, the more chances you have of winning prizes!

No comments: